December 21, 2020 | 1 minute read

WASHINGTON, DC – The National Law Review recognized the Bracewell Policy Resolution Group (PRG) as a “Go-To Thought Leader” in election and legislative news for 2020. In addition, Anna Burhop, Liam P. Donovan, John Lee and Scott H. Segal were honored as the most frequent contributors of 2020 election news.

The PRG team received this year’s award for its series of articles, podcasts, videos and webinars analyzing the 2020 elections and their potential impact on public policy, including appropriations and budget, committee leadership, consumer product safety, energy, environment, international trade, tax, and the first 100 days of the new administration.

Now in its third year, the National Law Review’s “Go-To Thought Leadership Awards” recognize exceptional legal authors across a range of practices. Winners are selected from a pool of more than 20,000 legal news articles published by the National Law Review.