Logo for print Skip to main content
Toggle navigation MENU MORE

Uncharted Territory

Houston
Industries
Practices

About This Event

Wednesday, December 12, 2012
11:30 am CT/ 12:30 pm ET - Lunch
11:45 am CT/ 12:45 pm ET - Program

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Pennzoil Place - South Tower
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002

Please join us for an interactive panel discussion led by Bracewell Partners Cathy McCarthy, Dave Perlman and Sandy Rizzo.

Alternate Locations Offering Videoconference:

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP - DC
2000 K Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP - New York
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 49th Floor
New York, N 10020

Interested in attending? Please contact Ashley McCabe at ashley.mccabe@bgllp.com.