Logo for print Skip to main content
Toggle navigation MENU MORE

Webinar: Egypt's Renewable Feed in Tariff

Industries

About This Event

5 March 2015
10:00 am London
11:00 am Paris
12:00 pm Cairo
2:00 pm Dubai

Join our star panelists in a webinar-based forum and be the first to hear a detailed discussion and analysis of the feed in tariff guidelines and the thinking behind their formulation.

Please click here to register. 

Featured Speakers:
  Dalia Wahba  Senior Investment Officer, International Finance Corporation
  Hossam Allam,  Managing Director - Energy, Operations and Maintenance, Hassan Allam Construction   Aly El Shalakany Partner, Shalakany Law Office
  Vahid Fotuhi President, Middle East Solar Industry Association
  Rob Harker Partner, Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
  Hosted and Moderated by:
  Clint Steyn Partner, Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
  Simon Stevens Senior Counsel, Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
  Sponsored and Hosted by:
  Bracewell & Giuliani LLP, Shalakany Law Office and the Middle East Solar Energy Association