Logo for print Skip to main content
Toggle navigation MENU MORE

Energy Compliance Network Meeting - November 6

Washington
Industries
Practices

About This Event

Thursday, November 6, 2014
12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT - Lunch
12:45 pm ET / 11:45 am CT - Program

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Washington, D.C.
2000 K Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20006-1872
+1.202.828.5800

Alternate Locations Offering Videoconference

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP

Pennzoil Place - South Tower
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002-2770
+1.713.223.2300

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas
49th Floor
New York 10020
+1.212.508.6100

We hope you will join us for the next meeting of the Energy Compliance Network. We are honored to have Commissioner Tony Clark from the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission join us to discuss current FERC regulation with a focus on compliance and enforcement.

1.00 hours of MCLE participatory hours are pending by the NY, Texas and Virginia State Bars.

Questions, or interested in attending? Contact ashley.mccabe@bgllp.com.