Logo for print Skip to main content
Toggle navigation MENU MORE

Energy Compliance Network (ECN) Meeting

Houston
Industries
Practices

About This Event

Friday, October 19, 2012
11:30 am Central / 12:30 pm Eastern Lunch
11:45 am Central / 12:45 pm Eastern Program

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Pennzoil Place – South Tower
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002
713.223.2300
 
Alternate Location offering Videoconference

Bracewell & Giuliani’s DC Office
2000 K Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20006
202.828.5800

Bracewell & Giuliani's New York Office
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10020
212.508.6100

We are honored to have William W. Hogan, Professor and Research Director of the Harvard Electricity Policy Group (HEPG), join us to discuss market manipulation issues. Professor Hogan has been actively engaged in the design and improvement of competitive electricity markets in many regions of the United States, as well as around the world, from England to Australia. His activities include designing the market structures and market rules by which regional transmission organizations, in various forms, coordinate bid-based markets for energy, ancillary services, and financial transmission rights.

CLE
1.00 hour of MCLE participatory hours pending by the Texas State Bar.

Interested in attending? Please contact Ashley Vineyard at ashley.vineyard@bgllp.com or at 713.221.1457.